SANT GAHIRA GURU VISHWAVIDYALAYA, SARGUJA, AMBIKAPUR, (C.G.) is established and incorporated by Chhattisgarh Vishwavidyalaya Adhiniyam No. 18 of 2008 on September 2nd, 2008. The territorial jurisdiction of the University extends to the entire Sarguja Division comprising of five revenue districts. This Consist of Korea, Surguja, Jashpur, Surajpur and Balrampur. The University was established to serve the society through dissemination of knowledge in all the disciplines.
जिन छात्रों को उत्तरपुस्तिका डाउनलोड करने में समस्या हो रही है तो तो आप यह ब्लैंक उत्तरपुस्तिका डाउनलोड करके उसमे अपना विवरण भर सकते हैं-
Download Answer Copy Server-1, Server-2
Download Outer Envelope(Annual) Server-1, Server-2
Download Outer Envelope(Semester) Server-1, Server-2
Helpline No. 9453590804, 7081365720
(Office Hour 10:00 AM To 05:00 PM)
Email ID : helpline.su@gmail.com
(Only For Registration/Examination Help)