SANT GAHIRA GURU VISHWAVIDYALAYA, SARGUJA, AMBIKAPUR, (C.G.) is established and incorporated by Chhattisgarh Vishwavidyalaya Adhiniyam No. 18 of 2008 on September 2nd, 2008. The territorial jurisdiction of the University extends to the entire Sarguja Division comprising of five revenue districts. This Consist of Korea, Surguja, Jashpur, Surajpur and Balrampur. The University was established to serve the society through dissemination of knowledge in all the disciplines.
Helpline No. 9453590804
Email ID : helpline.su@gmail.com
(Only For Registration/Examination Help)